Head Office: Mumbai

Leslico House, 3rd Floor, Prof. V.S. Agashe Road,
Dadar (W), Mumbai-400 028. (INDIA)
P: +91 22-24227587, 24221878, 24227198.
F: +91-22-24306044
E: mumbai@josephleslie.com
    csm@josephleslie.com
Regional Office:
Kolkata: 12-F, Everest House, 46-C, Jawaharlal Nehru Road,
Kolkata-700 071.
P: +91-33-22883107, 22882467
F: +91-33-22889644
E: kolkata@josephleslie.com
Delhi: Office No.701, 95, Vishal Bhavan,
Nehru Place, New Delhi-110 019.
P: +91-11-41808301, 41808302, 41808303
F: +91-11-41808300
E: delhi@josephleslie.com
Chennai: 2nd Floor, No. 6/3, Avenue Road,
Nungambakkam, Chennai – 600 034.
P: +91-44-645 28070, 4214 6053, 4202 8455
F: +91-44-28250289
E: chennai@josephleslie.com
Gujarat: No. 604-605, 6th Floor, World Trade Centre, Sayajigunj,
Vadodara – 390 005, Gujarat.
P: +91 265 222 2078
E: gujarat@josephleslie.com
Sales and Service Center:
Hand Protection
(All India):
Mr. Bipin Bhanarkar
M: 09920599984
E: bipin.bhanarkar@josephleslie.com
FR Protective Clothing
(All India):
Mr. Tanmoy Banerjee
M: 09830252510
E: tanmoy.banerjee@josephleslie.com
Mumbai: Mr. Caesar Fernandes
M. 09820257474
E: caesar.fernandes@josephleslie.com
Mumbai: Mr. Sachin Bhurook
M. 09819197274
E: sachin.bhurook@josephleslie.com
Mumbai & Madhya Pradesh: Mr. Vinod Kumar
M: 09920920297
E: vinod.kumar@josephleslie.com
Madhya Pradesh: Mr. Ram Patidar
M: 08823802220
E: ram.patidar@josephleslie.com
Pune: Mr. Deepak Patil
M: 09890191339
E: deepak.patil@josephleslie.com
Gujarat: Mr. Anil Salekar
M: 09537323262
E: anil.salekar@josephleslie.com
Gujarat: Mr. Prakash Parikh
M: 09979895970
E: prakash.parikh@josephleslie.com
Gujarat: Mr. Riyaz Nayak
M: 09825116268
E: riyaz.nayak@josephleslie.com
South Gujarat: Mr. Kiran Rathod
M: 09825992227
E: kiran.rathod@josephleslie.com
Delhi: Mr. Debashis Panda
M: 9560372123
E: debashis.panda@josephleslie.com
Delhi & Uttar Pradesh: Mr. Dheeraj Kumar
M: 09818802908
E: dheeraj.kumar@josephleslie.com
Delhi: Mr. Chandrashekhar Sharma
M: 09810862791
E: chandrashekhar.sharma@josephleslie.com
Rajasthan: Mr. Vipin Shrivastava
M: 09982432010
E: vipin.shrivastava@josephleslie.com
Punjab: Mr. Pulkit Kapoor
M: 09041011422
E: pulkit.kapoor@josephleslie.com
Kolkata: Mr. Mukti Ghosh
M: 09830846672
E: mukti.ghosh@josephleslie.com
Jharkhand: Mr. Rajiv Chowdhury
M: 09835571329
E: rajiv.chowdhury@josephleslie.com
Orissa: Mr. Niranjan Mohanty
M: 09938716650
E: niranjan.mohanty@josephleslie.com
Tamilnadu & Kerala: Mr. Saji Pappen
M: 09176611452
E: saji.pappen@josephleslie.com
Tamilnadu & Kerala: Mr. Saleem Johnkhan
M: 08939500237
E: saleem.johnkhan@josephleslie.com
Telangana & Andhra Pradesh: Mr. Bhuvan M
M: 07799882787
E: bhuvan.m@josephleslie.com
Kakinanda & Vizag: Mr. Basheeruddin Sharif
M: 08790960444
E: basheer.sharif@josephleslie.com
Telangana: Mr. Ramudu Uppari
M: 09160535389
E: ramudu.uppari@josephleslie.com
Distributors:
Maharashtra: SUCCESS UDYOG

5, Jedhe Park, Near Hotel Shantai, 248/1+2,
Rasta Peth, Pune-411 011.
T: (O)(09520) 26130051, 26136507
F: (09520) 40188288, 26130051.
Madhya Pradesh
& Chattisgarh:
  LESHA ENGINEERS

3/5, Ranthambore Complex, Near All India Travels P. Ltd.,
Zone II, M.P. Nagar, Bhopal-462 011.
T: (0755) 2574543, 2574544
F: (0755) 2574544.
Nagpur:   SSS ASSOCIATES

190, Sriram Complex, Mezzanine Floor, Telankhedi Layout,
Ram Nagar, Nagpur-440 010.
T: (0712) 2552067, 2747684
F: (0712) 2749969.
Chennai Zone-1:   M/s. S. R. Enterprises

Old No. 52, New No. 376,
Gandhi Road, West Tambaram,
Chennai – 600 045.
T: (044) 22260619
Goa:    VIBHAV INDUSTRIAL CORP.

 4, 1st Floor, Ohm Chambers, Opp. Laxminarayan Temple,
 Mapusa, Goa-403 507.
 T: (0832) 2266340
 F: (0832) 2250459.
Jharkhand:   COLD-WELD SRVICES

Flat No: C-1 (3rd Floor), Chandra Niwas,
Road No-1, New Kashidih (Bazar Area) Sakchi,
Jamshedpur-831 001.
T: (0657) 2230993
F: (0657) 2438958.
Western Orissa:   APEX DISTRIBUTORS

Shop No. 5, Bhartia Mansion,
College Square,
Cuttack – 753 003,Odisha
T: (0671) 2519900
Karnataka:   FYRE MASQ AGENCIES

72, First Floor, St. John's Church Road,
Bangalore-560 005.
T: (080) 25369689, 25542262
F: (080) 25512895.
Punjab, Haryana
& Chandigarh:
  PESHORI LAL SIKANDAR LAL & CO.

5007, Guru Nanak Marg, Ambala Cantt.-133 001.
T: (0171) 2645170, 2643236
F: (0171) 2645170.
Udaipur & Chittorgarh:   ORGANIZER INC

Gulab Bhawan, 28, Vrandavan Vihar, Hiran Magri, Sector – 3,
Udaipur – 313002, Rajasthan
T: (0294) 2467772
Kanpur, Lucknow And Allahabad:   DEEP FIRE EQUIPMENT

EW-325, KDA Colony, Daheli Sujanpur (Near Charkhamba Kesa),
Kanpur - 208013
T: (0512) 3230555
SALEM, ERODE, THIRUVANNAMALAI & KRISHNAGIRI   F & S SAFETY SOLUTIONS

51 Netaji Road, Hosur, Tamilnadu.
T: (04344) 240042
ROYAL SEEMA   AVVAL ENGINEERING & SAFETY EQUIPMENT COMPANY

H. No. 1-7-12, Kamala Nagar, ECIL Post, Hyderabad – 500 062, Andhra Pradesh
HYDERABAD   BANDARI AGENCY

1-3-989/990, Kavadiguda, Secundrabad - 500 080, Andhra Pradesh
T: (040) 65283749
F: (040) 27533749
KAKINADA & VIJAYAWADA   COASTAL INDUSTRIALS & COMMERCIALS

43-7-17, Old Post Office Street, Near Jagannaickpur Bridge, Main Road,
Kakinada – 533 001, Andhra Pradesh
T: (0884) 2343457
VISAKHAPATNAM   NATIONAL ENGINEERING CORPORATION

27-32-21, 75 Feet Road,
Visakhapatnam – 530001, Andhra Pradesh
T: (0891) 2556646
VADODARA   STAYSAFE ENVIRO ENGINEERING PVT. LTD.

207, Pujer Complex, Subharpura,
Vadodara - 390023, Gujarat
T: (0265) 3080800, 3080338
F: (0265) 3059046
BHARUCH, ANKLESHWAR, PANOLI, JHAGADIA, DAHEJ, VILAYAT VAGRA AND KOSAMBA.   NAVKAR SAFETY PRODUCTS

D/G – 29, 30, 31, Sardar Patel Complex, Station Road, GIDC
Ankleshwar – 393 002, Gujarat
T: (02646) 251 305, 224 803
F: (02646) 251305
 
:: RECENT PRODUCT
 
HELMET FOR HEAD PROTECTION
“HARDY” Industrial Safety Helmet manufactured from tough, light weight, high impact chemical res...
View Detail >>
 
:: NEWS
Exhibitions
Joseph Leslie & Co. LLP participated at the Fire India Conference and Exhibition...More>>
 
Dust Mask
Joseph Leslie & Co. LLP introduced the JL series of Disposable Dust Masks ...More>>
 
Advertisements
Advertisement published in newspaper...More>>